We Have Offices in San Diego and Huntington Beach

 

9434 Chesapeake Drive, Ste. 1210

San Diego, CA 92123


7755 Center Ave. 11th Floor

Huntington Beach, CA 92647

 

Phone:     +1.6192356691

Telephone Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30 am to 3:30 pm

 

When calling, please specify which office you're interested in, as we will assume the headquarter's location (San Diego) if you don't tell us otherwise.


FOR A DETAILED BIO ON OUR EXAMINERS, CLICK HERE.

 

E-mail Address Contacts: 

 

Darryl Bullens - darryl.bullens@ftforensics.com

Chief Examiner, Founder & CEO


James Kitt - james.kitt@ftforensics.com

Chief Technology Officer


James Black - james.black@forensictechnologies.us

Examiner, San Diego Office Location

 

John Tefft - jfefft@forensictechnologies.us

Examiner, San Diego Office Location

 

John Flentz - jflentz@forensictechnologies.us

Examiner, Orange County Office Location

 

Maria Guerrero - maria.guerrero@forensictechnologies.us

Office Manager, San Diego Office Location


Yesenia Torres -

yesenia.torres@forensictechnologies.us

Administrative Assistant to the CEO

San Diego Location

Send Message


Orange County Location                         


Forensic Technologies, Inc. © 2013 All Rights Reserved